Laundry Stain Removal Chart

Saw this stain removal chart in my Better Homes and Garden magazine and yes, I am dorky enough to print it out.  I am forever battling Ada’s stained clothes and Ben’s teacher pants with pen marks on the pocket. ( I never realized pocket protectors could be so tempting…)  I am always embarrassed by how grubby and stained my children are and hearing tips from my husband on how to do laundry like his mom and grandma–shout-out to my facebook stalking mother-in-law 🙂

Anywho, because I’m sure I’m not the only dorky stain-challenged momma out there, I thought I would share. Here’s hoping it will improve my laundry skills.

Also–I saw this site has a lot of giveaways.  Do not, I repeat, do NOT enter the Hawaii getaway contest. That one is mine.

One response to “Laundry Stain Removal Chart

Leave a Reply

